Bundle of joy

20130916-112943.jpg

Our beautiful baby boy turns two months on the 22nd and what an amazing two months it has been! I have learned so much and never loved someone so much! I can not describe the love I have for my son but it’s an amazing feeling! I would do anything for my little man! Happy to be a mommy !
Photo taken by : readingmichael.com

July 22nd

masonlabor
july 22

It was a warm Monday. I was feeling some discomfort that early morning thinking it was just Braxton Hicks contractions. I was 39 weeks pregnant and exhausted. I was laying in bed watching movies trying to get much rest as possible. It felt like a normal day. I went out to have lunch with my husband after had a little time to even get our haircut at super cuts. While we were at super cuts getting my hair blow dry after my cut I felt a sharp pain . Right then and there I knew it was time we head straight to the hospital and at 7:55pm Mason Xavier Ortiz was born. Happy,Healthy and Hairy !

mason x ortiz